366Days ShezPhoto #1 Begin the Journey

This Winter Path is good start to our photo journey.

ShezPhoto accepted the 365day photo a day challenge. The first 4 photos were published on my related blogs, Totally Random Shez (ShezWrites) and Shez Blogs (ShezBlogs). I’ll copy them here so it will keep me honest.

This blog is dedicated to pretty much everything. Since lately, we have not been able to do much in the way of travel, the photos will be mostly of things I see in my daily life. Of course I will share some archive photos because I have many, many to share.

I always look forward to hearing your comments, critiques and suggestions for improving my “work.”  I hesitate to call it work, it is actually my “play time”.

Cheers to New Beginnings,

Shez

Tags: , , ,

About Shez

In a nut-shell (nut-case?): Photographer, illustrator, writer, passionate DIY enthusiast, wife, mother, grandmother. I love learning new things and anything that is creative: sewing upholstery or dresses, painting walls or art, building dolls or walls, cooking and cake decorating, knitting or wiring. By day I am a small manufacturing business owner, operator, partner. I am Totally Random Shez.

4 responses to “366Days ShezPhoto #1 Begin the Journey”

  1. Mr WordPress says :

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. xandreverkes says :

    Shez!!!! How did I not yet see this blog???? or these photos??? Followed the link on facebook &… “Shezam!!!” (mind the pun 😉 ) there it was…. your 366 blog!!! You should post the link to your Shezwrites blog!!!

    Btw… gorgeous photo!!! Think a view from ground level would also have been quite stunning/different??

    Hugs!! 🙂 **

    • SL Schildan says :

      Shezam Why have I never thought of Shezam???? I love it!! It’s would be a perfect name!!!

      You didn’t see it because I set up the new blog on Jan 4 or 5. Just photos for the challenge. Kind of cool that it is a fast daily post. I took some time to put quite a few in my media folder so I can just pick one and “shezam” photo of the day complete!!!”D

      I didn’t want to leave footprints would be a good excuse, but the truth it was well below freezing and everything was slippery. I took the easy road and stood on the porch to grab the photo of our Christmas walkway in 2009. I had a broken knee which was healed but not yet rehabbed, so walking in snow or ice was a no-no, and getting down and back up again impossible. It took 13 months to be back good as new.

      Thanks, Miss Sunshine, for reminding me to “link”. And for your very sweet comments. Cheers!! :))

What are your thoughts?

