213Days #153 Colorado Ponies

Just for fun, I thought I would share photos of these three amazing ponies I stumbled across in less than an hour. Mustangs and in beautiful colors. What a find to see them so close together. I love them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed my view of the primary colors, same car, same model, slightly different year. Any one your real favorite?

Cheers for a bright and cheerful weekend.

Shez

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Shez

In a nut-shell (nut-case?): Photographer, illustrator, writer, passionate DIY enthusiast, wife, mother, grandmother. I love learning new things and anything that is creative: sewing upholstery or dresses, painting walls or art, building dolls or walls, cooking and cake decorating, knitting or wiring. By day I am a small manufacturing business owner, operator, partner. I am Totally Random Shez.

2 responses to “213Days #153 Colorado Ponies”

  1. SKEdazzles ~ A Lifestyle/Photo/Travel Blog says :

    Nice! My first car was a 1966 Pony interior Mustang that my dad passed down to me. I loved that car!

What are your thoughts?

