208Days #158 Puzzle

Clue One

Clue One

Clue Two

Clue Two

Clue Three

Clue Three

Clue Four

Clue Four

We have four clues, one orange, one green, one yellow and one blue. Are they:

Hand Crocheted hats?

Hand painted dishes?

Needle point stool covers?

Crewel embroidered quilt pieces?

Quite a lot of texture and so much hand work, but what is it?

Cheers,

Shez

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Shez

In a nut-shell (nut-case?): Photographer, illustrator, writer, passionate DIY enthusiast, wife, mother, grandmother. I love learning new things and anything that is creative: sewing upholstery or dresses, painting walls or art, building dolls or walls, cooking and cake decorating, knitting or wiring. By day I am a small manufacturing business owner, operator, partner. I am Totally Random Shez.

9 responses to “208Days #158 Puzzle”

  1. SKEdazzles ~ A Lifestyle/Photo/Travel Blog says :

    Why do they look like they are hubcaps to me? But that’snot a choice so I guess I’ll go with the stool cover?

    • Shez says :

      Thank you for playing the game. The “choices” were “suggestions” to get your mind thinking. I wanted to know what other people thought they could be. I like your guess. Next Tuesday I will post the photos of what it is.

  2. Christine says :

    My guess is Needle point stool covers

  3. Robin says :

    Look like totally cool hubcap/wheel covers to me. I suspect on a VW hippy bus!

  4. The Snail of Happiness says :

    Looks like yarnstorming to me… and if not, it should inspire some!

  5. Xandré Verkes says :

    Wheel caps (or the stuff that covers the wheel!!) 😉 **

What are your thoughts?

